

## **CStone Pharmaceuticals**

# 基石藥業

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands as an exempted company with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2616)

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of CStone Pharmaceuticals (the "**Company**") are set out below.

#### **Executive director**

Dr. Frank Ningjun Jiang (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

#### Non-executive director

Dr. Wei Li Mr. Qun Zhao Mr. Xiaomeng Tong Mr. Guobin Zhang Dr. Lian Yong Chen

#### Independent non-executive directors

Dr. Paul Herbert Chew Mr. Ting Yuk Anthony Wu Mr. Hongbin Sun

The Board has four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

	Audit Committee	Compensation Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Dr. Frank Ningjun Jiang			С	С
Dr. Wei Li		М		
Mr. Qun Zhao				
Mr. Xiaomeng Tong			М	
Mr. Guobin Zhang				
Dr. Lian Yong Chen				М
Dr. Paul Herbert Chew	М	М	М	М
Mr. Ting Yuk Anthony Wu	М	С	М	
Mr. Hongbin Sun	С		М	

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

February 26, 2019